Wokingham
Theatre
Login | Register | View Basket



Welcome Guest

The Ladykillers

by Adapted by Graham Linehan
Directed by Rachel Pearson
 
The Ladykillers is a classic black comedy; a sweet little old lady, alone in her house, is pitted against a gang of criminal misfits who will stop at nothing.

Posing as amateur musicians, Professor Marcus and his gang rent rooms in the lopsided house of sweet but strict Mrs Wilberforce. The villains plot to involve her, unwittingly, in Marcus' brilliantly conceived heist job. The police are left stumped but Mrs Wilberforce becomes wise to their ruse and Marcus concludes that there is only one way to keep the old lady quiet. With only her parrot, General Gordon, to help her, Mrs Wilberforce is alone with five desperate men. But who will be forced to face the music?
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Wed, 17 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Thu, 18 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Fri, 19 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Sat, 20 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Mon, 22 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Tue, 23 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Wed, 24 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Thu, 25 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Fri, 26 July 2019 19:45
 
** SOLD OUT **
The Ladykillers : Sat, 27 July 2019 19:45
 

  What's on
PrevJuly 2019Next
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Join our Email list

 
Wokingham Theatre, Twyford Road, Wokingham, RG40 5TU
For Box Office - Tel: 0118 978 5363   -   Email: boxoffice@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk
Site by AXLR8