Wokingham
Theatre
Login | Register | View Basket



Welcome Guest

Sense and Sensibility

by Jessica Swale
Directed by Rosie Hill
 

When their wealthy half-brother cheats them of their fortune, Elinor and Marianne Dashwood are left penniless. They are forced to leave the comforts of Norland Park and relocate to chilly Barton Cottage in Devonshire but when John Willoughby, a handsome stranger, arrives one day with a rain-drenched Marianne in his arms the sisters are convinced that their fortunes are changed forever.

Jessica Swale's beautiful retelling of Jane Austen's timeless novel will surprise and delight you.

All tickets 12

Sense and Sensibility  : Wed, 17 October 2018 19:45
86 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Thu, 18 October 2018 19:45
3 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Fri, 19 October 2018 19:45
6 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Sat, 20 October 2018 19:45
6 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Mon, 22 October 2018 19:45
30 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Tue, 23 October 2018 19:45
12 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Wed, 24 October 2018 19:45
26 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Thu, 25 October 2018 19:45
29 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Fri, 26 October 2018 19:45
6 seats left 
Sense and Sensibility  : Sat, 27 October 2018 19:45
20 seats left 

  What's on
PrevOctober 2018Next
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


Join our Email list

 
Wokingham Theatre, Twyford Road, Wokingham, RG40 5TU
For Box Office - Tel: 0118 978 5363   -   Email: boxoffice@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk
Site by AXLR8