Wokingham
Theatre
Login | Register | View Basket



Welcome Guest

Boeing Boeing

by Marc Camoletti, translated by Beverley Cross
Directed by Mel Hampshire
 

Our new season opens with an award-winning adaptation of Marc Camoletti's hilarious farce. Set in the swinging sixties Boeing Boeing tells the exploits of Parisian bachelor Bernard and his three flight attendant fiancées: Italian Gabriella, German Gretchen and American Gloria. With their frequent layovers Bernard has managed to keep one up, one down and one pending.

That is until unexpected schedule changes bring all three to Paris, and to his apartment, at the same time. With the misdirected help of his bewildered friend, Robert, Bernard struggles to keep them from learning the truth of his lying lothario ways. It’s Carry On Cabin Crew in this laugh-out-loud comedy romp, and you won’t want to miss it.

All seats £14

** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Wed, 04 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Thu, 05 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Fri, 06 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Sat, 07 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Mon, 09 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Tue, 10 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Wed, 11 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Thu, 12 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Fri, 13 September 2019 19:45
 
** BOOKING CLOSED **
Boeing Boeing : Sat, 14 September 2019 19:45
 

  What's on
PrevSeptember 2019Next
M T W T F S S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Join our Email list

 
Wokingham Theatre, Twyford Road, Wokingham, RG40 5TU
For Box Office - Tel: 0118 978 5363   -   Email: boxoffice@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk
Site by AXLR8