Wokingham
Theatre
Login | Register | View Basket



Welcome Guest

A Flea In Her Ear

by Georges Feydeau, adapted by John Mortimer
Directed by David Stacey
 

Raymonde suspects her husband Victor Emmanuel of infidelity and she turns on her best friend, Lucien, to help her gain proof. They conceive a plan - based on a perfumed letter - to trap him at the Hotel Coq d'Or in Montretout. In true Feydeau fashion the plan misfires: the plot is complicated by confused identities, revolving beds, a great many doors and the fact that the stupid hotel porter, Poche is the exact double of Victor Emmanuel.

Set in the stylish early 1900's Belle Epoque, an evening of incredulity and hilarity is guaranteed.

All tickets 12

A Flea In Her Ear : Wed, 14 March 2018 19:45
120 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Thu, 15 March 2018 19:45
14 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Fri, 16 March 2018 19:45
3 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Sat, 17 March 2018 19:45
2 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Mon, 19 March 2018 19:45
15 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Tue, 20 March 2018 19:45
19 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Wed, 21 March 2018 19:45
10 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Thu, 22 March 2018 19:45
8 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Fri, 23 March 2018 19:45
3 seats left 
A Flea In Her Ear : Sat, 24 March 2018 19:45
8 seats left 

  What's on
PrevMarch 2018Next
M T W T F S S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Join our Email list

 
Wokingham Theatre, Twyford Road, Wokingham, RG40 5TU
For Box Office - Tel: 0118 978 5363   -   Email: boxoffice@wokinghamtheatre.org.uk
Site by AXLR8